## Committee for SC/ST

Sr. No.	Name and Designation	Appointed As
1.	Dr. Gajanan S. Gawde. Associate Professor, Computer Dept.	Chairman
2.	Shri. Mario Pinto, Assistant Professor, IT Dept	Member
3.	Smt. Tanuja G. Kudalkar, UDC	Member
4.	Ms. Deepali K. Gawade Gauns, Lab Assistant, IT Dept.	Member
5.	Shri. Anand R. Kudalkar, Lab Assistant, Civil Dept.	Member