- 1. Migration(If applicable) & Leaving certificate to be submitted at GEC Academic Section within 20 days from the date of seat allotment.
- 2. Provisional Eligibility Certificate (only for other than Goa University candidates) to be submitted at GEC Academic Section within 2 days from the date of seat allotment.
- 3. All original documents along with two sets of photocopy are required to be produced {Marks cards(HSSC, B.E. 7th & 8th Sem), Birth Certificate, Caste certificate, & Sponsorship certificate(if applicable)} during admission round for seat allotment.
- 4. Candidates opting seats under Sponsorship category shall produce Experience and Sponsorship Certificate on Company Letter Head, Appointment Order and Salary drawn details for last six months.
- 5. Candidates who are allotted seat are required to pay the fees ON THE SAME DAY by Demand Draft /Online.
- 6. For any objection/query, Applicants shall mail their relevent details, objection, queries on enquiry@gec.ac.in on or before 28/08/2023.

Provisional Merit list for Master of Engineering Admission 2023-2024 (ETC)

MERIT NO.	ONLINE REG. ID	NAME OF APPLICANT	APPLIED BRANCH	GROUP I	GROUP II	GROUP III	GROUP IV	GROUP V	GROUP VI	EWS	QUALIFYING EXAM	UNIVERSITY	YEAR OF PASS	PER %	GATE SCORE	Remarks (Document to be Sumitted)
1	2747	SOUZA RENESSA ROSALIA DE CONCEICAO	ECI, IARF,MICRO	Yes		Yes					ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION	Goa University	2021	77.72		

MERIT LIST WILL BE UPDATED WHEN SEMESTER VIII RESULTS ARE PRODUCED

2820	SWATI GURUNATH SHET KUDALKAR	ECI, IARF,MICRO	Yes	Yes			ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION	Goa University		College Leaving Certificate, Sem 8th Marksheet
2823	Harshal Hirakant Naik	ECI, IARF,MICRO	Yes	Yes	Yes		ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION	Goa University		College Leaving Certificate, Sem 8th Marksheet
2853	Zeeshan Naik	ECI, IARF,MICRO	Yes	Yes			ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION	Goa University		College Leaving Certificate, Sem 7th 8th Marksheet

(Mr. Ketan A. Naik) (Prof. Jayesh Priolkar) (Prof. Harichandra Chandekar) (Prof. Devendra G. Sutar)

(Prof. Sherica Menezes) (Prof. Madhuraj K. Naik) (Prof. Aisha Fernandes) Chairman(Prof. Akshay Nigalye) Principal (Dr. Krupashankara M. S.)