- 1. Migration(If applicable) & Leaving certificate to be submitted at GEC Academic Section within 20 days from the date of seat allotment.
- 2. Provisional Eligibility Certificate (only for other than Goa University candidates) to be submitted at GEC Academic Section within 2 days from the date of seat allotment.
- 3. All original documents along with two sets of photocopy are required to be produced {Marks cards(HSSC, B.E. 7th & 8th Sem), Birth Certificate, Caste certificate, & Sponsorship certificate(if applicable)} during admission round for seat allotment.
- 4. Candidates opting seats under Sponsorship category shall produce Experience and Sponsorship Certificate on Company Letter Head, Appointment Order and Salary drawn details for last six months.
- 5. Candidates who are allotted seat are required to pay the fees ON THE SAME DAY by Demand Draft /Online.

Merit List for Master of Engineering Admission 2023-2024 (CSE)

MERIT NO.	ONLINE REG. ID	NAME OF APPLICANT	APPLIED BRANCH	GROUP I	GROUP II	GROUP III	GROUP IV	GROUP V	GROUP VI	EWS	QUALIFYING EXAM	UNIVERSITY	YEAR OF PASS	PER %	GATE SCORE	Remarks (Document to be Sumitted)
1	2743	Shrusti Vikas Naik Gaonkar	СОМР	Yes		Yes					INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Goa University			416	College Leaving Certificate, Sem 8th Marksheet
2	2741	Krishnaprabha J**	COMP	Yes		Yes					INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Goa University	2023	83.96		College Leaving Certificate
3	2720	Leeann Lira Gracias e Souza Albuquerque*	СОМР	Yes		Yes					COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Goa University	2023	75.03		
4	2866	Vinayak Prakash Gaonkar**	СОМР	Yes		Yes					INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Goa University	2023	73.08		College Leaving Certificate
5	2721	Kadam Tanmay Avinash*	СОМР			Yes					COMPUTER ENGINEERING	University of Mumbai	2023	66.25		College Leaving Certificate, Migration Certificate & Transfer Certificate
6	2770	Sanjay Kumar Kunwar	СОМР	Yes		Yes					COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Goa University	2011	62.06		College Leaving Certificate
7	2860	Kotharkar Ajit Prashant*	СОМР	Yes		Yes					COMPUTER ENGINEERING	Goa University	2022	50.34		College Leaving Certificate

^{*} Seat alloted during first round of admission on 01-09-2023; ** Eligible after first round of admission

(Mr. Ketan A. Naik) (Prof. Jayesh Priolkar) (Prof. Harichandra Chandekar) (Prof. Devendra G. Sutar)

(Prof. Sherica Menezes) (Prof. Madhuraj K. Naik) (Prof. Aisha Fernandes) Chairman(Prof. Akshay Nigalye) Principal (Dr. Krupashankara M. S.)